Follow

Can I switch between using the old and new systems?

You can until the end of October 2014. However, you should be aware that if you start using the new system and have already transferred your data (see above), any usage data or results from assessments taken in the old system after the time of transfer will ONLY be recorded in the old system. You will NOT be able to transfer this data into the new system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk