As an existing user of safeMedicate, we need to transfer your activity and performance data from the old system into the new one. This is to ensure that your personal record containing usage details and past assessment results etc. is accurate and complete. This is a once-only process and you will not be prompted to do this again.
Watch this video to see how it's done and where you will find the data once transferred.