Follow

When I login to the new system for the first time, I am prompted to transfer my data from the old system. What does this mean?

As an existing user of safeMedicate, we need to transfer your activity and performance data from the old system into the new one. This is to ensure that your personal record containing usage details and past assessment results etc. is accurate and complete. This is a once-only process and you will not be prompted to do this again.

1. To start the process, click on the Transfer My Data button as shown below.

 

 

2. Data from each module will transfer in turn. When the process ends, you will be informed that the transfer is complete as shown below.

 

 

3. Click on Back to safeMedicate to start using the new system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk